Read What Our Guests Have To Say

  • Always a great stay during the winter
    5 / 5 stars

    My family and I have been going to the Holiday Inn for many years now and it is the best hotel in Lake George. The rooms are clean and spacious, food and drinks are delicious at the bar, and the indoor pool is great. We also love going in the outdoor hot tub even if it is lightly snowing. The staff is super friendly and some of them have been there since the first time we stayed. We’ve never stayed during the summer since this place is perfect to stay during the winter months. I would definitely recommend staying here and checking out Lake George. Most of the rooms have great views of the lake which is always a plus. Also, there are a bunch of places to eat and shop down the road in Lake George Village. We love the Holiday Inn at Lake George!

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Second time for a romantic retreat
    5 / 5 stars

    For quick readers: Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff. Good for couples and families.

    Detailed: We stayed here for our honeymoon and just had to return for our 5 year anniversary. This is the cleanest hotel in Lake George. Its close enough to everything but far enough away at the same time. Lori and Robert are the best! They made sure that we had the best accommodations so we would enjoy our trip. We got upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view of the mountains. This will forever be our go to hotel in Lake George. Being a mom I would also like to add how many families stayed here as well. They even have a kids room which I thought was pretty awesome. I would give them 10 stars if I could! Also I thought it was so great to have a ceiling fan in the bedroom.

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Great getaway Hotel
    5 / 5 stars

    My wife and I stayed at this Holiday Inn in Lake George New York and it was a delight. The hotel rooms are very clean and the hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly they had the Ice Bar open and that was great and I was swimming in the hot tub in three degree weather that was great too. My wife and I also had room service and the food was delicious I had the pork chops and she had some kind of a wrap but the food was very fresh if you ever want to go to a really nice hotel I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Great hotel! We loved it! Everyone was so nice! Will stay again soon!
    5 / 5 stars

    This hotel is great, to be honest it was a vacation to remember. We went around April so it was very quite just how we like it. It felt like we had the whole hotel and facilities to ourselves! All the staff members were super polite and nice to us. Even offered late check out and the room we had was great, we had a sliding door that looked over the out door pool (which was closed since it was still winter). This mini getaway was just was me and my husband needed. Great food around hotel and we will soon return!

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Wonderful place to stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Great place to stay. We go every year in September for the car show. Great location,the bartender Bob is great remembers us every year. The people are friendly,food is really good service is wonderful.

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Great 2 nights
    5 / 5 stars

    Great staff very clean place room very clean and fresh bed slept very well great rest. I will be back love the pool and the bar great service.!!!!!!!!! Very nice breakfast and great service. IHG Members Great Place To Stay Loved it.

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Great place to stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Very nice resort, Staff was great, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious, shower was awesome, beds/ pillows were comfortable. The restaurant and bar staff and food in the resort were great. We went up in Mid April before the season really started and due to the spring ice storm that happened we opted to stay another night and the staff was wonderful in helping us with that. We enjoyed the indoor pool and the outside fire pit with it’s wonderful view of the lake and mountains,along with the indoor fireplaces. I would highly recommend this resort.

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Clean and comfy!
    5 / 5 stars

    Staff is kind and helpful. Rooms are clean, well lit, and beds/pillows are comfy. We had a “lake view” room with a balcony. I would recommend 3rd floor as we have an “ok” view from the 2nd floor.  Stewart’s is within walking distance (ice cream!) and there is a bowling alley/laser tag place next door. You can walk to restaurants too.  There is an outdoor and indoor pool (outdoor is seasonal). Has a fire pit out front and restaurant is attached.

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
  • Beautiful resort with lots to do!
    5 / 5 stars

    First of all, I love Holiday Inn Resorts! We stayed here rather than Great escape lodge because the rooms are nicer and more quiet. The staff is friendly, the Hotel and grounds are beautiful, there is plenty of things for the kids to do…Kids play room, pool, etc.. and the view of the lake is amazing!

    04/20/2018
    Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George

Leave a Review

  • Your email address will not be displayed
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top
Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George

Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George